Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Did you know that having a 2 year old and a 10-month old is time consuming?

And exhausting? 

And completely and utterly worth every late night, early morning, and 5-minute floor nap (from which you wake because your 10-month old dropped a book on your face)!

Aaaaand in the midst of all this…

…we are planning a bathroom remodel (actually turning one bathroom into two).

what were we thinking?!

Needless to say, I’ve been very busy. And tired. And blogging isn’t way up there on my priority list. 

But I’m here now! And I can’t wait to share some of the before and after pictures (and some during). 

Alas, I can’t stay long, as I’m in the “thick of growing babies” (do you love that phrase? I read it here, this blog is amazing, and is also where I got some neat graphic print ideas for our bathroom remodel). 

Live in the now and glorify God.

